This site uses cookies to maintain login information on FarmallCub.Com. Click the X in the banner upper right corner to close this notice. For more information on our privacy policy, visit this link:
Privacy Policy

NEW REGISTERED MEMBERS: Be sure to check your SPAM/JUNK folders for the activation email.

International UD-6

All other non-specific model Farmall / IH / CASE tractors. (Catch-All)
Forum rules
Notice: For sale and wanted posts are not allowed in this forum. Please use our free classifieds or one of our site sponsors for your tractor and parts needs.
FannarR
Zip Code: 640

International UD-6

Postby FannarR » Tue Mar 02, 2021 7:38 am

Hello,
I'm studying marine engineering and a project I'm doing right now is putting together an International UD-6 engine that the school got as a gift(it was broken when the school got it). It has been worked on by many students so I'm not sure how it is supposed to go together.
I was hoping someone that has a UD-6 engine would be so nice to send me close up pictures of the engine. more is better.

Thanks

- Fannar R.

SPONSOR AD

Sponsor

Sponsor

Eugene
Team Cub Mentor
Team Cub Mentor
Zip Code: 65051
Circle of Safety: Y

Re: International UD-6

Postby Eugene » Tue Mar 02, 2021 1:10 pm

Welcome

Parts manual will provide a picture of the part and how the assembly/parts go together.

https://www.ebay.com/itm/IH-INTERNATION ... 3658430400

Above, some manuals on ebay. Search the internet for free manuals.
I have an excuse. CRS.

Jim Becker
Team Cub
Team Cub
Zip Code: 55319
Circle of Safety: Y

Re: International UD-6

Postby Jim Becker » Tue Mar 02, 2021 3:25 pm